Tilo Schmitz

German native speaker Tilo Schmitz, film dubbing artist, advertising speaker

Popular Voices, Voice actor, Imagefilm, Audio books & drama, Computer games
from 35 to 50 years
Main language:
Pitch of voice:
deep, deep, dynamic, multi-faceted, powerful, sonorous, very manly, very striking, warm
Film, TV, Advertising, Documentary, Station-Voice

Tilo Schmitz - Auditions

Tilo Schmitz - Commercial Berliner Kindl
Tilo Schmitz - Presenter Wodka Gorbatschow
Tilo Schmitz - Commercial Ur-Krostitzer
Tilo Schmitz - Advertising Rock meets Classic
Tilo Schmitz - Advertising Anna Netrebko
Tilo Schmitz - Dubbing Duncan Chuck und Larry
Tilo Schmitz - Audiobook 1
Tilo Schmitz - Audiobook 2

Tilo Schmitz - Videos

Tilo Schmitz - Commercial Gregory Porter
Ernst Busch Drama School (Berlin) 
Audio book / radio play:
Dragons - Auf zu neuen Ufern (20, 25, 48, 49, 54, 55, 56), Troll Hunters (1, 2, 4, 5, 9, 10, 12, 13, 17), In 80 Tagen um die Welt. Das Original-Hörspiel zum Kinofilm, Dark Life 2, Schluss mit Kindergarten. The original radio play for the feature film, Sing. The original audio play to the motion picture, Tony Ballard.
Destroy All Humans!, Cyberpunk 2077, Dragon Age: Inquisition, Star Wars: The Old Republic, Dragon Age 2, God of War (I - III).
Cottbus State Theater
Movies (selection)
Djimon Hounsou (as the wizard Shazam) in Shazam! Fury of the Gods (2023) 
John DeSantis (as Bill Jukes) in Peter Pan & Wendy (2023) 
Abraham Benrubi (as Big Mike) in The Old Way (2023) 
Akio Ootsuka (as 'Daisuke Jigen') in Lupin III vs. A Super Trio: Cat's Eye (2023) 
Dave Bautista (as Leonard Brocht) in Knock at the Cabin (2023) 
Jun-Bae Kim (as CEO Bae) in Kill Boksoon (2023) 
Bill Camp (as Commissioner Edmund McNamara) in Boston Strangler (2023) 
James Gaylyn (as Sheriff Dentler) in X (2022) 
Ron Perlman (as Sans) in There Are No Saints (2022) 
Dennis Haysbert (as Gabriel Stone) in Sniper: Rogue Mission (2022) 
Jared Harris (as 'Captain Crow') in The Sea Monster (2022) 
as Karp in Operation: Nation (2022) 
Danny Trejo (as 'Iron Fist') in Minions - In Search of the Mini Boss (2022) 
Ray Fearon (as Gerald Nussbaum) in Memory - His Last Mission (2022) 
Joseph Camen (as 'Luther') in Chicken Rabbit and the Hamster of Darkness (2022) 
Ron Perlman (as 'Podestà') in Guillermo Del Toro's Pinocchio (2022) 
Dave Bautista (as Duke Cody) in Glass Onion: A Knives Out Mystery (2022) 
as Cpt. Brand in Dead for a Dollar (2022) 
Jamie McBride (as SIS Undercover - Jay) in Ambulance (2022) 
Series (Selection)
Jim Santangeli (as Det. Paul Leeper) in White House Plumbers (2023) in episode "3" 
Ron Perlman (as Sterling Frost, Sr.) in Poker Face (2023-) in 2 episodes 
Frankie Faison (as Buck Manzell) in Hello Tomorrow! (2023) in episode "1, 6-8" 
Lucian Msamati (as Dr. Henry Maitland) in The Chemistry of Death (2023) 
as Hammerson in Viking School (2022-) in 26 episodes 
Christopher B. Duncan (as Barton Swift) in Tom Swift (2022) in 5 episodes 
Fred Melamed (as Alan) in Reboot (2022) 
Dave Shalansky (as Henry Kissinger) in The Offer (2022) in episode "10" 
Charlie McWade (as 'Chew') in Little Demon (2022) in episode "10" (season 1) 
Ralph Ineson (as 'Kevdak') in The Legend of Vox Machina (2022-) in season 2 
Keith David (as Hershel Wheeler) in From Scratch (2022) 
Michael Beach (as Det. Murphy) in Dahmer - Monster: The Story of Jeffrey Dahmer (2022) in episode "1, 4-8" 
Fred Tatasciore (as 'Drax') in What If...? (2021-) in 2 episodes 
Xavier Fagnon (as 'Big Mouth') in The Smurfs (2021-) 
Dan Martin (as Paul Johnson) in Navy CIS: Hawaii (2021-) in 1 episode 
Ian James Corlett (as 'Bud') in Middlemost Post (2021-) 
Michael Beach (as Cpt. Kareem Moore) in Mayor of Kingstown (2021-) in 13 episodes 
John DiMaggio (as 'Barbarian King') in Maya and the Three (2021) 
Station Voice: ProSieben, Sat.1, N24
Tilo Schmitz - is/was dubbing voice of:
Ving Rhames; Michael Clarke Duncan; Tommy Tiny Lister; Ron Perlman; Keith David; Djimon Hounsou; Chi McBride; Dennis Haysbert; Abraham Benrubi; Peter Cullen; Bill Goldberg; Kevin Grevioux; Bill Nunn; Christopher Judge; Wendell Pierce; Peter Appel; Thom Barry; Mark Boone jr.; Andre Braugher; Cedric the Entertainer; Terry Crews; Jim Cummings; Charles S. Dutton; Frankie Faison; Gary Farmer; Delroy Lindo; Tony Longo; Shaquile O Neal; Chris Penn; John Rhys-Davies; Isaac C. Singleton Jr.; Arnold Vosloo; Patrick Warburton; Bokeem Woodbine; Cedric Yarbrough; Malik Yoba; Tyrees Allen; Pedro Miguel Arce; Diedrich Bader; Alec Baldwin; Sean Bean; Graham Beckel; Jeff Bennett; Conrad Bergschneider; Helgi Björnsson; James Black; Nick Brimble; Clancy Brown; Andrew Bryniarski; Maurice Bullard; Richard Burke; Dennis Burkley; Tony Burton; Gerard Butler; Joseph Antonio Fat Joe Cartagena; Reg E. Cathey; Thomas Haden Church; Adam Clark; Luis Colina; Brian Cummings; Cliff Curtis; Keith Dallas; Kevin Daniels; Duane Davis; Peter De Jersey; Rick Dean; John DeSantis; Jamal Duff; Idris Elba; Louis Emerick; Bill Fagerbakke; John Farley; Brett Favre; Lanny Flaherty; Merwin Foard; Adam Fogerty; Ken Foree; Chris Friis; M.C. Gainey; Patrick Gallagher; Brad Garrett; Danny Glover; Billy Griffith; Shashawnee Hall; George Harris; Heavy D; Terrence (Dashon) Howard; Jean-Marc Huber; Samuel L. Jackson; Glen Kane Jacobs; Brion James; Javivi; Clark Johnson; Dwayne The Rock Johnson; Nasir Nas Jones; Nathan Jones; Boris Karloff; Brendan Kelly; Eric Allan Kramer; Eriq La Salle; Odin K. Langford; Mark Christopher Lawrence; James LeGros; Ted Levine; Sidney S. Liufau; Lennie Loftin; Donal Logue; Faizon Love; Will Lyman; Gus Lynch; Bernie Mac; Scott MacDonald; Sean Maguire; Lawrence Makoare; Tyler Mane; Stephen Marcus; David Mattey; Deron McBee; Sir Ian McKellen; Travis McKenna; Peter Mensah; Phil Morris; Yigal Naor; Daran Norris; Steve O Donnell; Ed O Ross; Takao Ohyama; Akin Omotoso; Deobia Oparei; Dhobi Oparei; Frank Oz; Dallas Page; Chris Pedersen; Wayne Pere; Ricardo Perna; Randy Quaid; Mighty Rasta; James Remar; Kevin Michael Richardson; Jeremy Roberts; Craig Robinson; Paul Rodriguez; Michael Rooker; Randy Savage; Ron Selmour; Brent Sexton; Stan Shaw; Dalip Singh; Eddie Bo Smith; Lionel Mark Smith; Michael Bailey Smith; Steve Speirs; Steven Spiers; Clifford W. Stewart; Peter Stormare; Donald Sutherland; Michael Taliferno; Lawrence Taylor; Ron Taylor; Yorick van Wageningen; Marek Vasut; Jesse Ventura; Isiah Whitlock jr.; Fred Williamson; Michael-Leon Wooley; Marty Wright; Bruce A. Young; Rozwill Young; Rick Zumwalt;
<< Back

Detailed Speaker Search





My favorites